Contacts

Office Phone: 503-631-7700

Fax:  503-631-7720

Office Email  office@springwaterschool.com  (this address is monitored by office staff M-F 8:30 am – 4:00 pm)

April Newlon, Secretary april@springwaterschool.com

Jen Wozniak, Instructional and Community Coordinator  jen@springwaterschool.com

Katie Rasouli, Instructional and Community Coordinator katie@springwaterschool.com

Rebecca Bigbee, Bookkeeper rebecca@springwaterschool.com (Tuesdays and Thursday)

Heidi Blackwell, Learning and Transitional Support Specialist heidi@springwaterschool.com

Genevieve Sheesley, Board Chair boardchair@springwaterschool.com

Josh Green, Facilities Manager josh@springwaterschool.com

Other Contacts – click the links below: