Contact Teachers

Oak Leaves (K):

Kathy Lowrie-Barraza kathy@springwaterschool.com

Dragonflies (1st):

Naomi Alora  naomi@springwaterchool.com

Bats (2nd): 

Zachary Bocarsly zach@springwaterschool.com

Salmon (3rd):

Hannah Shaw hannah@springwaterschool.com

Blue Herons (4th):

Jen Wozniak jen@springwaterschool.com

River Otters (5th):

Amanda Schwanz  amanda@springwaterschool.com

Foxes (6th/7th/8th):

Danielle Ainson danielle@springwaterschool.com

Troy Frystak troy@springwaterschool.com

Kassandra Paige kassandra@springwaterschool.com

Learning Specialist:

K-2 Heidi Blackwell  heidi@springwaterschool.com

3-8 Cathleen Connor cathleen@springwaterschool.com 

Counselor: Tony Miceli  tony@springwaterschool.com

Gardening Cooridnator: katherine@springwaterschool.com