Contact Teachers

Oak Leaves (K):

Kathy Lowrie-Barraza kathy@springwaterschool.com

Dragonflies (1st):

Rachael Fairbanks rachael@springwaterschool.com

2/3 Blend: 

Kimberly Carley kimberly@springwaterschool.com

2/3 Blend: 

Sienna Gaskins sienna@springwaterschool.com

4/5 Blend: 

Emese Schloegl emese@springwaterschool.com

4/5 Blend: 

Amanda Schwanz  amanda@springwaterschool.com

Foxes (6th/7th/8th):

Mark Lapides mark@springwaterschool.com

Shelley Radcliffe shelley@springwaterschool.com

Troy Frystak troy@springwaterschool.com

Learning Specialist:

Chris Lohbeck  chris@springwaterschool.com

Kristen Mann  kristen@springwaterschool.com

Counselor: Tony Miceli  tony@springwaterschool.com

Art/Friday Field Studies: Jen Wozniak jen@springwaterschool.com

IA: Julia McLeod  julia@springwaterschool.com

PE: Roxanne LaForce  roxanne@springwaterschool.com

Gardening Coordinator: Jenny Wetzel  jenny@springwaterschool.com