Board and Committees

Contact BoardĀ Members andĀ Volunteer Coordinators

Board Chair Genevieve Sheesley boardchair@springwaterschool.com
Board Members Chelsea Hamilton chelseah@springwaterschool.com
Mali Geister malig@springwaterschool.com
Tory Blackwell boardtreasurer@springwaterschool.com
Holly Johnston hollyj@springwaterschool.com
Justin Bearden justinb@springwaterschool.com
Devon Sommer boardposition9@springwaterschool.com
Cinda Scott cindas@springwaterschool.com
Tina Marquez boardsecretary@springwaterschool.com
Parent Council Beth Ann Keen Parent Council
Debi Berreth Parent Council
School Garden Katherine Globerson katherine@springwaterschool.com
Arts Program Jen Wozniak jen@springwaterschool.com
Technology
Kevin Ginger tech@springwaterschool.com
Fundraising Mali Geister fundraising@springwaterschool.com
Website Justin Bearden

Heidi Blackwell

justinb@springwaterschool.com

webmaster@springwaterschool.com

Newsletter Team tidbits@springwaterschool.com