Board and Committees

Contact Board Members and Volunteer Coordinators

Board Chair Nathalie Doherty nathalied@springwaterschool.com
Board Members Lissa Hettervig lissa@springwaterschool.com
  Tory Blackwell boardtreasurer@springwaterschool.com
  Tina Marquez boardsecretary@springwaterschool.com
  Cinda Scott cindas@springwaterschool.com
  Sarah Head sarahh@springwaterschool.com
  Jessica Henrickson jessicah@springwaterschool.com
     
     
Parent Council Parent Council Chair Parent Council
     
       
School Garden Jenny Wetzel jenny@springwaterschool.com
Arts Program Jen Wozniak jen@springwaterschool.com
Technology
Kevin Ginger tech@springwaterschool.com
Fundraising Mali Geister fundraising@springwaterschool.com
Website    
Newsletter Greg greg@springwaterschool.com