Board and Committees

Contact Board Members and Volunteer Coordinators

Board Chair Holly Johnston hollyj@springwaterschool.com
Board Members Chelsea Hamilton chelseah@springwaterschool.com
  Mali Geister malig@springwaterschool.com
  Tory Blackwell boardtreasurer@springwaterschool.com
  Genevieve Sheesley boardchair@springwaterschool.com
  Justin Bearden justinb@springwaterschool.com
  Devon Sommer boardposition9@springwaterschool.com
  Cinda Scott cindas@springwaterschool.com
  Tina Marquez boardsecretary@springwaterschool.com
Parent Council Parent Council Chair Parent Council
     
       
School Garden Jenny Wetzel jenny@springwaterschool.com
Arts Program Jen Wozniak jen@springwaterschool.com
Technology
Kevin Ginger tech@springwaterschool.com
Fundraising Mali Geister fundraising@springwaterschool.com
Website Justin Bearden justinb@springwaterschool.com
Newsletter Greg greg@springwaterschool.com